VS-FRANCE

GALACTUS is Coming
 
AccueilAccueil  FAQFAQ  RechercherRechercher  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  MembresMembres  GroupesGroupes  Connexion  

Partagez | 
 

 [Continuous Modifiers] Ra's Al Ghul 8 + Pro Registration Act

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
Beastboy
Hulk


Nombre de messages : 465
Localisation : Paris
Date d'inscription : 13/08/2007

MessageSujet: [Continuous Modifiers] Ra's Al Ghul 8 + Pro Registration Act   Ven 7 Oct - 23:51

Voila un joli casse tete, où j'ai du mal a m'y retrouver en fonction des regles (ci dessous citées)

Voici mon probleme:

- Je controle des personnage de pleins d'affiliation sauf league of assassin

et je controle Superhuman registration Act Ongoing: Character cards you own gain the Pro-Registration affiliation and lose and can't gain the Anti-Registration affiliation. <p> Play with the top card of your deck revealed. <p> You can recruit a character card revealed this way if you haven't recruited a card with that name this turn.

- Au tour 8, je decide de recruter Ra's Al Ghul , The Demon's Head (sa loyalty saute car je control des perso Pro et il est Pro) Loyalty <p> Locations you control are not unique. <p> Characters without the League of Assassins affiliation lose all affiliations, and their payment powers can't be used.

- Ra's est donc sur le terrain Pro/League. Mes autres personnages n'etant pas Leagues (Pro et autres) perdent leurs affiliations, y comprit Pro...

- Je decide de flipper une simple Marvel Team Up: Choose two different affiliations among characters you control. <p> Ongoing: Characters you control, as well as cards in your deck, hand, and KO'd pile, with either of those affiliations have both of them. et je nomme Pro Registration / League of assassin...

- Que se passe-til pour mes autres personnages qui avaient perdu leurs affiliation... regagnen-til a la fois Pro et League? ou ne regagnent-ils rien car a cause de Ra's, ils ne sont plus pro....



Rien dans la faq mais dans le rulebook je trouve des regles que je peine a comprendre (surtout le soir tard...) , quelqu'un pourrait il m'aider? Voici les regles


514. Interaction of Modifiers

514.1 Continuous modifiers are applied in timestamp order unless one modifier depends on another. A continuous modifier is applied to a given card, object, or event only once. One-shot modifiers do not use timestamps, as they are not continuous; one-shot modifiers are applied once all continuous modifiers have been applied in their final order.

514.2 A continuous modifier is said to depend on a second modifier if the presence of the second changes which objects the first could apply to or how it could apply to those objects. It doesn’t matter what objects are actually in play; the potential for the dependency simply needs to exist for the first to be considered dependent on the second. If a modifier involves making choices, whether or not a second modifier depends on it takes into account which choices were actually made for the first modifier. Modifiers never depend on replacement modifiers.

Example: Deathstroke the Terminator, Slade Wilson reads, “Unaffiliated characters you control gain the Deathstroke affiliation.” Ra’s al Ghul, The Demon’s Head reads, “Characters without the League of Assassins affiliation lose all affiliations, and their payment powers can’t be used.” Ra’s al Ghul’s modifier can change whether or not a character you control has an affiliation, so Deathstroke’s modifier depends on Ra’s al Ghul’s. Deathstroke’s modifier can’t change whether or not a character has the League of Assassins affiliation, so Ra’s al Ghul’s modifier doesn’t depend on Deathstroke’s.

514.3 Modifiers that do not depend on any other existing modifiers are called independent modifiers. One-shot modifiers are always independent.

514.4 If at least one modifier is dependent upon another, arrange all independent modifiers in timestamp order. Then, insert each modifier that depends on another after the latest timestamp among itself and all the modifiers it depends on. One-shot modifiers, which have no timestamps (see rule 515.4), are ordered after all continuous modifiers so that they can "see" the results of applying the continuous modifiers when figuring out what they affect. Apply the modifiers in the resulting order.

Example: Danger Room reads, “Front row X-Men characters you control get +1 ATK.” Mutant Nation reads, “Characters you control, as well as cards in your deck, hand, and KO’d pile that have either the Brotherhood or the X-Men affiliation have both affiliations.” You flip Danger Room and then play Mutant Nation. You control a front row Brotherhood character. Because the modifier for Danger Room depends on the modifier from Mutant Nation, the Mutant Nation modifier is applied first, then the Danger Room modifier.

514.4a If two or more modifiers all depend on each other, 514.4 would make each of them try to apply after all the others. Such a loop, or knot, has to find a starting point for each object it affects. Apply the earliest timestamped modifier in the loop that applies to that object, and then continue through the loop applying each modifier in dependency/timestamp order, once each.

Example: Mutant Nation reads, “Characters you control, as well as cards in your deck, hand, and KO’d pile that have either the Brotherhood or the X-Men affiliation have both affiliations.” Heroes United reads, “Characters you control, as well as cards in your deck, hand, and KO’d pile that have either the Fantastic Four or the X-Men affiliation have both affiliations.” You control Mutant Nation and Heroes United. A Brotherhood character you control will have Mutant Nation apply, followed by Heroes United; a Fantastic Four character you control will have Heroes United apply, followed by Mutant Nation. An X-Men character you control will have both apply in timestamp order. Each of these characters will end up having all three affiliations.

515. Timestamps of Modifiers

515.1 An object’s timestamp is the time when the object entered play (See section 214,) or the last time the object was turned face up, whichever is later.

515.2 The timestamp for a continuous modifier from an effect is the time when the effect generating the continuous modifier resolved.

515.3 The timestamp for a continuous modifier from a continuous power is the same as the timestamp of the card generating the power (if that power is printed on the card), the time the power was added to the card (if the power is not printed on the card), or the last time the object generating the power was turned face up or revealed, whichever is latest. If a power is removed or the text that was generating it becomes inactive, and the power then comes back, any continuous modifiers that power generates get a new timestamp.

Example: Flying Kick reads, “Target character has flight this turn.” Storm, Ororo Munroe reads, “Pay 2 endurance >>> Characters your opponents control lose flight this turn.” You play Flying Kick from your resource row on a character you control. Your opponent plays Storm’s payment power before letting Flying Kick resolve. Storm’s payment power resolves first, then Flying Kick resolves. Storm’s modifier has an earlier timestamp than the Flying Kick and so will be applied first. The character has flight this turn.

Example: Lex Luthor, Criminal Genius reads, "Leader: Characters adjacent to Lex Luthor gain the Secret Society and Revenge Squad affiliations." The General, Wade Eiling reads, "At the start of the combat phase, target character loses leader and all leader powers this turn." As Lex Luthor enters play, the modifier from his leader power gets that timestamp. If a character is moved adjacent to Lex Luthor, this does not change the modifier’s timestamp. If The General’s first power resolves targeting Lex Luthor, the continuous power that was generating the continuous modifier has been removed, and so the modifier no longer has a timestamp. The following turn, Lex Luthor’s power returns, and the continuous modifier gets a new timestamp.

Example: Valkyra, Valkyrie of New Genesis reads, "Cosmic: Valkyra gets +2 DEF. <p> Leader: Cosmic attackers adjacent to Valkyra get +3 DEF." If Valkyra doesn’t have a cosmic counter, these two cosmic power’s modifiers have no timestamp because the powers and their modifiers don’t exist. If Valkyra does not have and then gets a cosmic counter, the continuous modifiers get new timestamps. Valkyra’s controller will choose the ordering of those new timestamps, though the modifiers will start to apply at the same time. (See rule 515.7.)


515.4 One-shot modifiers do not have timestamps and are applied after all continuous modifiers are applied.

515.5 The timestamp for an equipment is the time when the equipment entered play, the last time the equipment’s text became active, or the last time the equipment was attached to a different character, whichever is latest.

515.6 The timestamp for a card in a zone other than the in-play zone is the time the card entered that zone. If the card has been in that zone the entire game, its timestamp is the beginning of the game.

515.7 If multiple modifiers would start to apply simultaneously, the primary player chooses an ordering for the timestamps of those continuous modifiers that he or she controls. Each of those modifiers is timestamped in the order chosen, and all are timestamped before any other modifier that would be applied at the same time. Then, the next player in turn order chooses an ordering for the timestamps of all of those continuous modifiers that he or she controls with his or hers all being timestamped after the primary player’s, but before the next player in clockwise order. Repeat this process until the ordering of the timestamps for each continuous modifier has been chosen. The modifiers still all start to apply simultaneously.


Merki!
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Kyle7
Admin


Nombre de messages : 1248
Age : 34
Localisation : St Etienne/Lyon
Team préférée : Teen Titans
Date d'inscription : 07/09/2006

MessageSujet: Re: [Continuous Modifiers] Ra's Al Ghul 8 + Pro Registration Act   Dim 9 Oct - 21:33

Une fois que Ra's Al ghul est en jeu, l'effet s'applique, donc pas d'ouverture de chaîne pour une réponse.
Je le considère comme un Null Time Zone.
En réponse pas de possibilité de donner d'affiliation à tes persos.

Dans les règles:

514.1 Continuous modifiers are applied in timestamp order unless one modifier depends on another. A continuous modifier is applied to a given card, object, or event only once. One-shot modifiers do not use timestamps, as they are not continuous; one-shot modifiers are applied once all continuous modifiers have been applied in their final order.

515.1 An object’s timestamp is the time when the object entered play (See section 214,) or the last time the object was turned face up, whichever is later.

515.2 The timestamp for a continuous modifier from an effect is the time when the effect generating the continuous modifier resolved.

En français dans le texte, un pouvoir continu est appliqué en rapport au moment ou celui ci devient actif (514.1)
Le moment ou celui ci devient actif pour un objet est quand celui ci arrive en jeu. (515.1)
Le moment ou ce pouvoir devient actif pour un effet est au moment ou celui ci se résout.(515.2)

Ra's est considéré comme un objet dès qu'il est considéré en jeu, et son pouvoir est actif. Pas de réponse possible.

_________________
Recherches/Echanges
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur http://vs-france.forum2jeux.com
 
[Continuous Modifiers] Ra's Al Ghul 8 + Pro Registration Act
Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut 
Page 1 sur 1
 Sujets similaires
-
» [INFO] TV sur le HD
» registration mark format paysage ou portrait
» [New] Contro RX8 1/8 par Tekin
» Combat Arms
» garder le text word ensemble

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
VS-FRANCE :: Vs System :: Règles-
Sauter vers: