VS-FRANCE

GALACTUS is Coming
 
AccueilAccueil  FAQFAQ  RechercherRechercher  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  MembresMembres  GroupesGroupes  Connexion  

Partagez | 
 

 The Enemy within

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
DIdaho
Hulk


Nombre de messages : 412
Localisation : Entre Ombre et Lumière (94)
Team préférée : Arkham Inmates
Date d'inscription : 14/05/2009

MessageSujet: The Enemy within   Jeu 1 Avr - 12:16

J'étais en train de monter un deck Doom basée sur l'utilisation de cette fameuse carte "THE ENEMY WITHIN":

The Enemy Within
Plot Twist, 2
Ongoing: At the start of the recovery phase, if three or more Doom characters were put into your KO'd pile from play this turn, you may put one of those cards from your KO'd pile into your front row exhausted. If you do, remove from the game all other character cards in your KO'd pile that were put there from play this turn.


J'avais décidé de tenter le coup en m'appuyant sur la règle officielle 708.13.a dont le texte est le suivant:
708.13a To KO an object is to reveal it and then put it into its owner’s KO’d pile. Only cards in play can be KO’d.

Example: You play Attend or Die!, which reads, "If a character card would enter your KO’d pile from play during the build phase this turn, instead, remove it from the game." If a character card from your resource row is KO’d or replaced during the build phase this turn, Attend or Die! removes that card from the game, because it is revealed to be a character card before leaving play.




Comme sur mes premiers essais, ce deck tournait plutôt pas mal, et pour être plus fin dans mon analyse avant de vraiment réflechir à une optimisation, j'ai aussi regardé les Faq MHG, et Ô stupeur ! , celles-ci m'interdise l'utilisation de la ressource row dans la résolution de son effet:

At the start of the recovery phase, count the number of characters put into your KO'd pile this turn that had the Doom affiliation as they left play, whether or not they are still in your KO’d pile. You can put one of them into your front row only if it has remained in your KO’d pile since being put there from play. You can do so even with a character card that entered your KO’d pile in response to this triggered effect. You don’t count cards put into your KO’d pile from your resource row this turn, nor can you return one to play, but you must remove them if you do return a card.

Que penser ?
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Kyle7
Admin


Nombre de messages : 1248
Age : 34
Localisation : St Etienne/Lyon
Team préférée : Teen Titans
Date d'inscription : 07/09/2006

MessageSujet: Re: The Enemy within   Ven 2 Avr - 2:33

Je me rappelle plus exactement comment, mais il y a une boucle infinie possible sans l'errata il me semble. En tout cas, l'errata prime sur la règle. Donc dommage pour ton deck.

_________________
Recherches/Echanges
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur http://vs-france.forum2jeux.com
 
The Enemy within
Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut 
Page 1 sur 1
 Sujets similaires
-
» 5x20 - Enemy at the Gate
» Episode 17: The Face of the Enemy
» Public Enemy Returns - Limited Edition
» Entre les Mains de L'Ennemi - In Enemy Hands - 2004 - Tony Giglio
» CD4team: Grendizer's Arch Enemy-complete trailer

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
VS-FRANCE :: Vs System :: Règles-
Sauter vers: