VS-FRANCE

GALACTUS is Coming
 
AccueilAccueil  FAQFAQ  RechercherRechercher  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  MembresMembres  GroupesGroupes  Connexion  

Partagez | 
 

 Divinity and Friends

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
Superolivier
Dr Doom


Nombre de messages : 191
Age : 45
Localisation : Avengers Mansion-75018 Paris
Team préférée : Avengers/JLA
Date d'inscription : 10/10/2006

MessageSujet: Divinity and Friends   Mer 25 Avr - 11:47

OCR Update 20070424

The rules team has released a new version of the Official Card Reference. The following updates have been made:

1) Divinity and Friends

* Divinity and Mephisto have received errata to ensure that they themselves are KO'd if their trigger is circumvented.

Divinity, Vampiric General, Character, 4, Doom, 9/7 (MHG-129U)
At the start of the build phase, KO a resource or Doom character you control. If you don't, KO Divinity. <p> Whenever Divinity stuns a character, KO that character.

Mephisto, Father of Lies, Character, 8, Underworld, 15/20, Flight, Range (MMK-146R)
Recruit only if you have three or more Underworld character cards in your KO'd pile. <p> You can't lose and your opponents can't win the game. <p> At the start of your attack step, KO three characters you control. If you don't, KO Mephisto.

* Anti-Monitor, Batman, and Foxfire have received errata to clarify that players must KO/replace a card that exists if possible:

Anti-Monitor, Architect of Destruction, Character, 9, Anti-Matter, 22/24, Flight, Range (DGL-075R)
KO a character or resource you control >>> Each opponent chooses a resource and character he controls, then KO's one of those cards. Use only during the combat phase.

Batman, Earth 2, Character, 4, JSA/Gotham Knights, 8/7 (DCR-003C)
Exhaust an Earth 2 character you control, discard a card >>> Target player chooses a non-Team-Up location and non-Team-Up ongoing plot twist he controls, then replaces one of those cards. Use only once per turn.

Foxfire, Olivia Underwood, Character, 2, Squadron Supreme, 3/2 (MAV-050U)
Activate, discard a card >>> Target player chooses a non-Team-Up location and non-Team-Up ongoing plot twist he controls, then replaces one of those cards.

2) Power-ups

* The following cards have received errata to clarify that you can't power-up opposing characters:

New Teen Titans, Plot Twist, 2 (DSM-138R)
Power-up all Teen Titans attackers you control.

Shake it Off, Plot Twist, 2 (DJL-191C)
Target defender you control gets +1 DEF this attack. If that character is an ally character, instead, you may power-up that defender.

The Phantom Stranger, Wandering Hero, Character, 7, JSA, 14/17, Flight, Range (DCR-027U)
Willpower 5 <p> Discard The Phantom Stranger >>> Power-up target JSA attacker or defender you control. <p> Exhaust two characters you control >>> Return The Phantom Stranger from your KO'd pile to your hand. Use only during the build phase and only if The Phantom Stranger is in your KO'd pile.

3) Miscellaneous

* The following cards have received errata for clarity:

Battle of Wills, Plot Twist, 1 (DGL-181C)
Target attacker can't be stunned while there is a defender with willpower less than or equal to that attacker's willpower this attack.

Brunnhilde <> Valkyrie, Barbara Norriss, Character, 5, Marvel Defenders, 10/8, Flight (MTU-046C)
Substitute <p> Other characters you control have reinforcement while exhausted. <p> Brunnhilde has invulnerability while you control no other ready characters.
__________________
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Corwin
Silver Surfer


Nombre de messages : 678
Localisation : In space
Date d'inscription : 13/09/2006

MessageSujet: Re: Divinity and Friends   Mer 25 Avr - 12:03

Ca calme les acharnés de Divinity, c'est déjà ça.
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
 
Divinity and Friends
Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut 
Page 1 sur 1
 Sujets similaires
-
» Max Büsser & Friends: HM n°3
» Friends
» Quizz sur "Friends"
» Les SITCOMS qui jouent à "FRIENDS"
» [luxioles / Glo friends ] Ma tribu s'agrandit !!

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
VS-FRANCE :: Vs System :: Règles-
Sauter vers: