VS-FRANCE

GALACTUS is Coming
 
AccueilAccueil  FAQFAQ  RechercherRechercher  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  MembresMembres  GroupesGroupes  Connexion  

Partagez | 
 

 Nightmaster DCR-057

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
Kyle7
Admin


Nombre de messages : 1248
Age : 34
Localisation : St Etienne/Lyon
Team préférée : Teen Titans
Date d'inscription : 07/09/2006

MessageSujet: Nightmaster DCR-057   Mar 12 Sep - 3:35

kyle7
Euh petite question si le Nightmaster, Jim Rook est en Jeu est ce que je peux payer 3 et recruter le Nightmaster, demon Slayer Tour 5?


NightMaster JIM Rook DCR-057
While you control a Shadowpact character, you may pay 3 endurance rather than pay Nightmaster's recruit cost.

Whenever you play a Magic plot twist, Nightmaster gets +2 ATK this turn, and you lose 2 endurance.

ramoloss
Eh non ma chère louve, il ne faut pas trop rêver non plus : cf. Comprehensive Rules Change Summary paru avec Infinite Crisis.

The rules are clearer on what a cost, effect, or modifier that refers to a <card name> is referring to:

201.2 If an effect or modifier refers to the name of the card that produced it, it is only referring to the card that put the effect on the chain or whose text produced the modifier, and not to any other instance of that card.

201.3 If a cost refers to the name of the card that is its source, it is only referring to the card that is the source of that cost, and not to any other instance of that card.

201.4 If an effect or modifier checks whether or not a player controls a card named <card name>, it is referring to an object with that card name.

201.5 If an effect or modifier checks whether or not a player controls a <card name>, it is referring to either control of an object with that card name or control of an object with a modifier that states “you are considered to control <card name>.” (See “Considered To” in the Glossary.)
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur http://vs-france.forum2jeux.com
 
Nightmaster DCR-057
Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut 
Page 1 sur 1

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
VS-FRANCE :: Vs System :: Règles-
Sauter vers: