A quel moment exactement l'unicité est elle verifiée?
A quel moment le personage ayant le meme nom est mis KO?
-Au moment ou je recrute un personage?
-Au moment ou le personage arrive en jeu ?
As part of resolving a recruit effect for a unique card or flipping a unique location face up, its controller must put any other object that he or she controls that shares the name of the unique card into his or her KO’d pile.
508.3 A player attempts to resolve a recruit effect by following the steps listed in the order below.
508.3a If the effect specifies targets or is recruiting equipment, check the legality of targets. If all targets are illegal, negate the effect. (See rule 509.) Otherwise, resolve the effect.
508.3b The player checks for the uniqueness rule, taking into account any powers the recruited card may have that change whether it is unique. (See rule 705.)
508.3c The card leaves the chain, comes into play, and becomes an object. If the card is an equipment card, it comes into play attached to the target of the recruit effect. The new object is now in play, its continuous powers are active, and applicable continuous modifiers from objects’ powers (its own included) can affect it. Any powers that would trigger on the object coming into play trigger—taking said modifiers into account if needed— but are not added to the chain yet.