je voulais savoir si un stunned character posseeder toujours :
1) Son nom son alias et sa version ?
2) ses characteristique (atk def fly range) ?
3) ses traits (cosmic ally ...) ?
4) ses pouvoir ? (mais la je pense que non)
Pour faire simple, un perso Stunned, perd seulement le texte dans la case sous le dessin. Il garde tout le reste. (ce qui contredit le précédent message désolé lol)
“Stunned” is a characteristic. Stunned characters can have many of the same characteristics and qualities as non-stunned characters, but the text box on a stunned character is treated as though it does not exist. Players represent stunned characters by turning them face down and exhausting them.
Stunned characters can’t attack or be attacked. Stunned characters lose and can’t have the “attacker,” “defender,” “team attacker,” or “protected” characteristics. Stunned characters are unprotected and can’t be protected. The text in the text box of an equipment attached to a stunned character is inactive, as is the text in the text box of the stunned character itself. As a character becomes stunned, it becomes exhausted. Stunned characters can’t be readied. While a character is stunned, its willpower becomes 0. Stunned characters cannot gain or lose willpower. (See rule 211.3a.) While a character is stunned, it loses and can’t have the leader keyword and any leader powers. (See rule 707.11a.)